If i was a gas pedal of womans car…


If I was a gas pedal of womans cars i would love to be soft, cause this way she can drive barefoot everyday. I would be warmed because, even in cold days, she could press me barefoot. In the cold days, i wouldn’t send gas to the engine. I would make the car hard to start, to feel she pumping me first soft and slow, then fast and hard.

Every time she press me hard i would send a little bit of fuel to engine to make it almost start. When she start pump really hard i would send the fuel enought to make the engine start. if she didn’t rev it up really hard i would make the car stall. Just to feel she pressing me against the floor making the engine scream. Even in hot days i would make the car hard to start sometimes, just to feel she rev the car hard. In difficult times I would love to feel her foot pressing me hard to drive fast and getting out frustations.

When she get married, i would pray her to sell the car to other girl. To a new girl who can press me harder than she. A girl who love races too, who would make the engine more poweful to put the gas down hard every second and hear the engine scream. I would love to be sold to a girl who like to drift the car in barefoot, cause I would love to feel her feet pumping me fast down then smash me against to the carpet asking for power. Feeling my wrinkles imprint her sweet soles everytime she press me all the way down. I would kiss her soles and imprint it again and again and again.

When she get tired of me, i would pray she to sell me to a girl who make customs hard revving clips like this girl!

Comente sobre essa História

