INTERVIEW WITH

PRETTY NANI

pretty-nani-pedal-pumping-girl

Check this interview and, if you love pedal pumping and hard revving, make sure you are ready to get horny right now.

Q. What size are your feet?

A. My feet are a size 11

Q. What part of your feet do you like the most?

A. If I had to choose, I’d say my high arches. I get lots of compliments on my soles and toes too!

vlcsnap-2014-01-31-20h15m51s44

Q. What are you into about foot fetish?

A. I love having my feet pampered, and teasing my man with my feet!

Q. When did you start in Foot fetish World?

A. Some time around October 2012, shortly after I discovered my husband’s fetish. We were driving along one night, and at my encouragement, he took some pictures while I drove barefoot. This is when we first started toying with the idea of me doing a foot fetish website. We officially opened up our Clips4Sale store on June 2013.

Q. What do you like to do with your feet?

A. Pretty feet are must for me, so I really enjoy trying out different nail polish colors and designs. Making sure they are soft and moistened is also a big deal for me. Dead/dry skin is a no-no! Hehe!

Q. Do you like foot massage?

A. Absolutely love it! Nothing beats a nice massage after a long day. In my opinion, when you’ve got a spouse that loves feet, the massages are that much greater.

Q. What do you like in Pedal Pumping?

A. I’ve always been a “speed demon”, so Pedal Pumping gives me just one more reason to drive fast. I like to FLOOR IT whenever I can! I love watching the speedometer working its way up to and past the 100 MPH mark! Haha!

Q. When did you start in Pedal Pumping?

A. Until I met my husband, I had no idea that Pedal Pumping even existed. I never would have guessed that a woman’s feet behind the wheel of a car could be such turn-on! I didn’t start Pedal Pumping until about November of 2013.

Snapshot 2 (12-12-2015 12-36 PM)

Q. Did you do pedal pumping in real life or just in fetish world?

A. I’ve always pumped away at the brake pedal, while sitting at red light. Sometimes I do this the beat of whatever song is playing on the radio. So I guess was already doing it without noticing, before I realized there was a fetish for it. These days I do it especially, just to tease my man! Hehehe!

Q. Do you remember the worst experience do you have, in real life, with car that wouldn’t start? Which car? What Happened?

A. I honestly cannot recall any such experiences like that in everyday life. However, I do have a somewhat funny story that happened during filming back in 2014. My husband and I were working on a custom cranking video (entitled “Come On, Come On, COME ON!“), when the vehicle’s starter actually burned out and left us stranded for real. If I recall correctly, I think you can actually hear me say “uh oh!” during the video, when it happens. At first we thought maybe the battery just died, but when we realized that wasn’t the case, we ended up having to call for a ride home! It’s crazy because I suppose we were feeling a bit overconfident. Prior to this incident, we had already done two other cranking clips for this customer, both which sold like crazy and we thought we were finally getting the hang of the whole cranking thing. We found out really quick just how wrong we both were, and that we had much more to learn! LOL It would be about a two week wait before we were able to replace the starter.

Q. Do you like to do barefeet pedal pumping or in shoes or flip flops etc?

A. For Pedal Pumping, I do whatever the fans want to see. My flats, heels, stockinged feet and barefoot videos seem to be the most popular. I’ve done a few with sneakers and open-toed shoes, but those never really got much of a response. As far as driving in real life, I love being able to kick my shoes off on a hot summer day and drive barefoot. The first time I ever did that in front of my husband, I think it nearly sent him into orbit! LOL This was before he admitted to me that he had a fetish, and I think that particular day he almost ‘outted’ himself! Hahaha!!

Q. Pedal Pumping really excites you?

A. When I get to drive fast! Hehe! I love seeing the fans reactions more than anything.

Q. Do you like to see other girls pedal pumping? Do you prefer they revving, cranking or pumping?

A. Not really. I’ll watch other girls to get new ideas, or to see how I can improve my own videos, but that’s about it. My husband is the Pedal Pumping fan. Hehe!

Q. Do you like to pump the gas hard or soft?

A. Depends on the vehicle. There are many times when I’ll just stomp on the gas, just to hear the roar of the engine and feel the jolt of the vehicle.

Q. Do you like revving?

A. Depends on the vehicle. If I rev, the vehicle has to sound MEAN! Our first car as a couple, had a 4.6L V8 and it sounded VICIOUS! Not to mention the way it would shake! I LOVE and MISS that car!

Q. What about extreme revving?

A. See above. 😉 

Q. Did u ever rev it up too hard tha gas pedal make imprints on ur sole?

A. I don’t believe so.

Q. Do you feel afraid, sometimes, to rev it up the car really hard?

A. Yes, only because our vehicle has had a slew of mechanical problems recently. I have a habit of taking out my aggression behind the wheel sometimes, so I have to remember to really “baby” the vehicle. Haha!

Q. Do you like when the car wouldn’t start or do you prefer just to rev it up?

A. I prefer to just rev. It’s much less complicated.

Q. What do you feel while you are revving hard? Hearing the noise and feeling the engine shaking.

A. Depending on the day and the vehicle, hearing the engine roar can be quite the adrenaline rush.

Q. Have you ever blew up an engine by revving it too hard? Which car? What Did you feel?

A. Not yet! 😦

Q. Which car would you love to rev till blew up the engine?

A. Maybe an old Diesel pickup truck?

Q. Do you remember the hardest revving clip you has done? Can you describe it?

A. That would be the most recent clip that I just filmed, called “Revvin’ The Ol’ Ford Van!”. The van had been sitting for almost two months, and it needed to be started to keep the battery charged. My husband wanted me to come out and rev it on camera, since we hadn’t filmed in Pedal Pumping scenes since March! He set up his new action camera right under the dash and told me to just let loose and really lay on the pedal! I We basically killed two birds with one stone. I was wearing a cute summer dress with a pair of black ballerina flats, although only my feet are visible on camera. The backs of those shoes are really getting worn out, so they slide off of my feet easily, which can be seen in this new video. It was pretty cool, but it got a little uncomfortable when a neighbor peaked out of his front door from across the street. Nosy people make this stuff kind of difficult. We live in the City so it’s not as easy to be private with these things, versus staying out in a rural area, where you have much more privacy.

 

Q. Do you do your own clips or you do just custom clips?

A. I do both. Most of my clips were just ideas that my husband and I came up with. Every now and then, a fan will request something that really takes off, such as the cranking clips mentioned above. My best cranking clip called “I JUST got this FIXED!” was a custom video request and it went on to become one of my most popular clips in 2014, and it still gets a lot of purchases to this day!

Q. What do you think cannot miss to do a good hard revving clip?

A. I think it’s important to just have fun and let loose, and make sure the camera angles and lighting are just right, so as to catch as much action as possible. If you have two cameras to work with, that’s a major plus!

Q. Do you have girls friends who like hard revving? Do you think any of them can rev harder than you?

A. I don’t have any friends that Pedal Pump. None of our friends or family know that we do this, and I prefer to keep it that way.

Q. Did you have a boyfriend who was a hard revving lover? If yes, WOW, what a lucky guy!

A. Nope. My husband is the one who brought me up to speed (ha!) on Pedal Pumping. I don’t think any of my ex’s ever paid any attention to my feet whatsoever so this is still new to me. My hubby LOVES this stuff!

Q. If your foot could speak, what do you think it would tell us about pedal pumping?

A. Hey! You need to wipe these pedals!” I dunno. LOL

Q. There are any question you would like to do?

A. I have no questions.

Q. Where we can know more about you and buy your custom clips?

A. Yes! You can go to my Clips4Sale store “Pretty Nani Foot Fantasies” at [http://clips4sale.com/68371]  Click on the “Pedal Pumping” category and you’ll find everything you need! Please be sure to check out my latest clips “Revvin’ The Ol’ Ford Van!” “Close-up Driving In New Flats and Black Stockings” as well as the “Nani’s New Shoes” driving series!

 

Comente sobre essa História

